Incumbents Return to Seaford City Council


Voters in Seaford returned two incumbents to the city council.  Dan Henderson was the top vote-getter with 189 followed by William Mulvaney with 168.  Challenger Frank Cannon received 38 votes.  Henderson and Mulvaney will each serve three year terms and will be sworn in on April 25th.