.

WGMD
PO BOX 530
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

 

Office Hours - M-F 8am -5pm
Office Phone 302-945-2050
Office Fax  302-945-3781

ON AIR TALK SHOW LINE
302-945-9292 or 1-800-518-9292

Shipping address:
WGMD
31549 Dutton Lane
Lewes, DE 19958

 

Office and Billing Manager – Sandy Christensen
Sandy@wgmd.com

Director of Broadcast Operations, Engineering & Programming – Walt Palmer  walt@wgmd.com

News Department/News Tips/Closings & Delays
news@wgmd.com

Talk Show Host – Mike Bradley
mike@wgmd.com

Talk Show Host - Jake Smith
jake@wgmd.com

Talk Show Host – Jim Rash
jimrash@wgmd.com
 
Talk Show Host - Doug Beatty
doug@wgmd.com

Public Service Announcements - psa@wgmd.com
(Please send PSAs at least 2 weeks ahead of the event)

Send WGMD your pictures - in gif or jpg form -
media@wgmd.com

 

Click here for a map and directions to the WGMD Studio.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike & Jake

Mon-Fri 5:30-9am


Coming Up
Jim Rash, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.