3 Incumbents & Faith Denault Elected to Bethany Beach Council


Courtesy Town of Bethany Beach

Bethany voters have re-elected three incumbents to the town council as well as Faith Denault.  Rosemary Hardiman won the most votes with 615 followed by Lew Killmer with 595, Bruce Frye with  593 and Denault with 588.  James Sirkis received 290 votes.  The four top vote-getters will each serve two-year terms.  The council will reorganize on Monday, September 17 at 10am.