Dr. Wilma Mishoe a DSU Trustee Again


Image courtesy DSU

A familiar face has returned to the Delaware State University Board of Trustees.  Last week, former University President, Dr. Wilma Mishoe was sworn in during the board’s regular public meeting.  Mishoe retired as the University President at the end of last year.  When Mishoe was named University President, the Board of Trustees left her seat vacant, so she resumes her six-year board term, which will expire on June 11th of 2021.  Provost Tony Allen has taken over as the new University President.