Severe Thunderstorm WATCH for All of Delmarva


The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 11 p.m. for the following counties in the WGMD area:

Sussex County, DE
Kent County, DE
Cape May County, NJ
Cumberland County, NJ
Queen Anne’s County, MD
Talbot County, MD
Caroline County, MD
Dorchester County, MD
Wicomico County, MD
Worcester County, MD
Somerset County, MD
Accomack County, VA