Twelve Delaware Schools Recognized for Students’ Academic AchievementĀ 

Delaware Department of Education logo

Twelve schools from across Delaware are being commended for their student’s growth and progress in English language proficiency. Among the school districts recognized include Woodbridge Early Childhood Center, Lewes Elementary School, Laurel Elementary School, and West Seaford Elementary School. Woodbridge Early Childhood Education Center in the Woodbridge School District is one of the schools in…

Read More