Maryland State Board of Ed Narrows Field to 7 Teacher of the Year Finalists


The Maryland State Board of Education has narrowed the field for Teacher of the Year to seven finalists who will compete to be named the 2023-2024 Maryland Teacher of the Year. They include Andrea Schulte from Queen Anne’s County, Tara Martens from Wicomico County and Dr. Jaimie Ridgely from Worcester County. The 2023-2024 Maryland Teacher…

Read More