No Georgetown Council Election on May 11

Georgetown voters will not have an election on May 11.  The only candidates to file by last week’s filing deadline were First Ward incumbent Steve Hartstein and Second Ward incumbent Rebeca Johnson-Dennis.  They will return to the town council and be sworn in at the reorganization meeting on May 22.