Susan Gay, Edward Chrzanowski Win Rehoboth Beach Commissioner Race!

The results from today’s annual election in Rehoboth Beach are in! Susan Gay and Edward Chrzanowski have won the two soon-to-be-vacant commissioner seats. Here are the 2019 election totals: Registered voters for 2019: 1501Number of voters: 701Number of absentee voters: 335Total voters: 1036 SEATS FOR COMMISSIONER (TWO): Mark Betchkal: 292 Edward Chrzanowski: 345 Charles Garlow:…

Read More

*6* File for 2 Soon-to-Be-Open Rehoboth Commissioner Seats!


Petitions for six candidates for Rehoboth Beach commissioner were filed by Monday’s 4:30 p.m. deadline.  They will be running for the two open commissioner seats currently held by Commissioners Stan Mills and Toni Sharp. The candidates are: Mark Betchkal Edward Chrzanowski Charles Garlow Susan Gay Gary Glass Suzanne Goode To be eligible to vote on…

Read More