Delaware Senate Republican Leadership Re-elected


Members of the Senate Republican Caucus this week selected its leadership heading into the 152nd General Assembly. Senators Gerald Hocker of Ocean View and Brian Pettyjohn of Georgetown were re-elected Republican Leader and Republican Whip, respectively. Senator Hocker will be entering his third General Assembly as the caucus’s leader. Senator Pettyjohn will serve a second consecutive…

Read More