DSU President To Lead Presidential Inauguration Committee


The President of Delaware State University, Dr. Tony Allen, has been named Chief Executive Officer of the four-member Presidential Inauguration Committee. Allen was chosen by Joe Biden and Kamala Harris to take on that responsibility. The committee will organize activities surrounding the scheduled January 20th swearing-in ceremonies in Washington. “As the 46th President of the…

Read More