Snow Hill Ballot Set For May 3rd Election


The ballot is set for the Town of Snow Hill Election May 3rd.
Current Eastern District Council member Rob Hall and former Council member Mike Pruitt are running for mayor. Dave Burt and Janet Simpson are the candidates for Eastern District Council.
Snow Hill residents may request an absentee ballot from town hall. The deadline to apply for an absentee ballot is Friday, April 22nd.
In-person voting will take place Tuesday, May 3rd at the previous polling place, the Train Station on Belt Street in Snow Hill.

Those who wish to vote by absentee ballot can call Town Hall or email Margot Resto at to request an absentee ballot application. The deadline to apply for an
absentee ballot application is Friday, April 22, 2022. For more information call Margot Resto at Town Hall at 410-632-2080.