Update : Snow Hill Election Results


(Updated with unofficial results)

Snow Hill voters have elected a new mayor and a new eastern district council member.
Unofficial results indicate…

Read More

Snow Hill Ballot Set For May 3rd Election

The ballot is set for the Town of Snow Hill Election May 3rd.
Current Eastern District Council member Rob Hall and former Council member Mike Pruitt are running…

Read More

Snow Hill Election Scheduled For May 3rd

The Town of Snow Hill is making preparations for its election Tuesday, May 3rd. The offices of Mayor and Eastern District Council are on the line this…

Read More

Fenwick Voters Opt for Change

Fenwick Island voters have spoken – and sent all four incumbent council members home.  The unofficial results place the top…

Read More

Update: Mayor Of Laurel Re-elected

Baker Petroleum

Laurel voters have re-elected Mayor John Schwed, and Donald Holden has won an at-large seat on council.

In Thursday’s election, Shwed…

Read More

No Slaughter Beach Municipal Election on July 6

The deadline to file as a candidate for the Slaughter Beach town council was Friday – and Town Clerk, Kathy McFadden tells WGMD there will be no election…

Read More

No Millsboro Municipal Election on June 8

There will be no election in Millsboro on June 8.  Only incumbents – Mayor John Thoroughgood and Tim Hodges have filed for re-election.  They will serve three year…

Read More

No Municipal Election for Lewes Residents in May


Thursday was the filing deadline for candidates running for mayor of Lewes.  No one has filed to run against Ted Becker so he will return to the Mayor’s…

Read More