UPDATED: Daniel Marabello Elected to Milford 1st Ward Seat


UPDATED:   There was only one contested race for the Milford City Council on Saturday.  In the 1st Ward race, former Milford Mayor, Daniel Marabello received 181 votes and…

Read More

Criminal Justice Town Hall Meeting Wednesday in Seaford

DE AttorneyGeneral-Seal

There will be a Criminal Justice Town Hall Meeting with Delaware Attorney General Kathy Jennings on Wednesday, February 27 at 6:30pm at the Seaford City Hall.  The…

Read More

Rehoboth Beach Municipal Election on Saturday

Rehoboth Beach voters go to the polls on Saturday to elect two City Commissioners.  Current members Patrick Gossett and Jay Lagree are not running for re-election – leaving…

Read More